Administrative Team

Nancy Bewley, MAT, CCC-SLP
Head of School
nbewley@parishschool.org

Terry Clough, CPA
Director of Finance and Operations
tclough@parishschool.org 

Karen Dickerson, PhD, CCC-SLP
The Carruth Center Director 
kdickerson@carruthcenter.org

Meredith Krimmel, MS, CCC-SLP
Director of Admissions 
mkrimmel@parishschool.org

Brooke Medina, LCSW, RPT
Director of Student & Family Services
bmedina@parishschool.org

Anne Powers, MA, CCC-SLP
Director of Early Childhood
apowers@parishschool.org

Amy Richard, MS, CCC-SLP/ CALT
Director of Elementary
arichard@parishschool.org

Amy Tanner, MBA
Director of Advancement
atanner@parishschool.org