Administrative Team

Cheval Bryant, MCD, CCC-SLP
Head of School
cbryant@parishschool.org
Stephanie Heintz, MS, CCC-SLP
Director of Social Learning and Camp Acorn
sheintz@parishschool.org
Mimi Branham, MA, CCC-SLP
Clinic Director
mbranham@carruthcenter.org
Anne Powers, MA, CCC-SLP
Director of Early Childhood
apowers@parishschool.org
Terry Clough, CPA
Director of Finance and Operations
tclough@parishschool.org 
Amy Richard, MS, CCC-SLP/ CALT
Director of Elementary
arichard@parishschool.org
Meredith Krimmel, MS, CCC-SLP
Director of Admissions 
mkrimmel@parishschool.org
Amy Tanner, MBA
Director of Advancement
atanner@parishschool.org
Terri Garth
Director of Integrated Arts & Sciences
tgarth@parishschool.org
Lily Yoder, LPC, RPT
Director of Student & Family Services
lyoder@parishschool.org