Administrative Team

Anne Powers, MA, CCC-SLP
Interim Head of School
apowers@parishschool.org
Meredith Krimmel, MS, CCC-SLP
Director of Admissions 
mkrimmel@parishschool.org
Mimi Branham, MA, CCC-SLP
Clinic Director
mbranham@carruthcenter.org
Holly Wilbourn
Director of Advancement
hwilbourn@parishschool.org

Terry Clough, CPA
Director of Finance and Operations
tclough@parishschool.org

Lily Yoder, LPC, RPT
Director of Student & Family
Services
lyoder@parishschool.org
Terri Garth
Director of Integrated Arts & Sciences
tgarth@parishschool.org