Board of Trustees

The Parish School Board of Trustee Laurie Gutierrez chats with a young student

Executive Officers

Steven Gordon, President
Greg Dillard, Vice President
Peter DeFazio, Treasurer
Laurie Gutierrez, Secretary 

Board Members

Cheval Bryant, MCD, CCC-SLP
Head of School, The Parish School

Gregory Brown
General Counsel, Beusa Energy, LLC

Peter DeFazio, CFA
Managing Director, AIG Investments

Greg Dillard
Partner, Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP

Steven Gordon
President, National Lemonade Day

Laurie Gutierrez
Partner, Blazek & Vetterling, LLP
(Learn more about Laurie)

Cathy Guttentag, PhD
Children's Learning Institute at UTHealth

Tommy Jamail
Halliburton, retired

Paula Katz
Early Childhood Director, Becker Early Childhood Center

Eleonora Leibman
Frosch Travel

Ann Neyland, MA, CCC-SLP
Speech & Language Remediation Center

Tish Prior Peden
Community Member

Meghan Peterson
President, Parish PTO

Joseph Probst, LEED, AP
Hess Corporation

Ashleigh Rickertsen

Melanie Seigle, MA, CCC-SLP, LCSW
Speech-Language Pathologist

Lyle Wincentsen
Baker Hughes

Committee Advisors

Delaney Bellinger, Community Member
Colin Hageney, President & CMO, Bullpen Marketing
Lori Martin, Director, 3 R's Plus Montessori
Tom Posey, Buckingham Strategic Wealth
Claudio Rodriguez, Marketing Research Manager, Riviana Foods
Malcolm Wolter, Vice President, Brand Extract